Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Show All Answers
If you stop at the Police Department after hours, please use the speaker box located to the right of the main doors to City Hall. You will be connected to Washington County.
From your phone, call 911 for any situation that requires the response of police, fire, or emergency personnel. This includes damage to property, parking complaints, traffic situations, suspicious activity, animal complaints, criminal activity, and emergencies.
Registered owners of impounded vehicles need to first show proof of title, insurance, and proof of being a valid driver to the:
Oakdale Police Department1584 Hadley NOakdale, MN 55128
Tickets may only be paid at:
Washington County Government Center14949 - 62nd Street NStillwater, MN 55082
Or call 651-430-6000.
Complete a Data Release Form and send it to Oakdale Police Department, 1584 Hadley Avenue N, Oakdale, MN 55128
Yes, fingerprinting is available to Oakdale residents. For complete details, please visit go to the Fingerprinting page.
These curfew regulations were created by the City for the safety and welfare of juveniles and to provide for the well being of the general public. For questions about the curfew regulations, please call the Police Department at 651-738-1025.
It is unlawful for a juvenile under the age of 12, without parent or guardian, to be present in any public place within the City of Oakdale:
It is unlawful for juvenile, ages 12 to 14, without parent or guardian, to be present in any public place within the City of Oakdale:
It is unlawful for juvenile, ages 15 to 16, without parent or guardian, to be present in any public place within the City of Oakdale:
It is unlawful for a parent or guardian of a juvenile, to knowingly or through negligent supervision, permit the juvenile to be in any public place within the City of Oakdale during the hours prohibited. Violation by the parent or guardian is a misdemeanor offense.
In the event that police or fire personnel respond to more than three false alarms in a calendar year, the owner of the alarm system will be charged for each subsequent alarm as shown:
Number of Units:1-3: No Charge4-5: $78.756+: $131.25
Number of Units:1-3: No Charge4-5: $131.256+: $210.00
Residential bills are sent out quarterly and due on the 20th of the month. Depending which billing cycle you are in, determines which months your bill is due.
Yes, if you sign up for our online service through PSN you will be able to register for online billing.
Once in awhile mail disappears for some unknown reason. Don't panic, just call the Utility Billing Department and another bill will be mailed (or emailed, if preferred) out to you.
Check your usage on your bill, has it increased significantly compared to previous quarters or years? This will increase your water usage charge and possibly your sewer usage charge, depending on what time of the year it is. Think of reasons your usage may have gone up...outside watering, house guests, filling a pool, ice rink, or maybe even a leak.
This is your water usage per quarter and the letter represents the month your meter was read. Your most current reading is on the right.
Your average annual sewer usage is established during your winter billing quarter. This is usually the quarter with the most water going into the wastewater system and not outside.
This is a maintenance fee for all signal lights and street lights throughout Oakdale. All residents pay this fee.
This is an annual charge required by the State of Minnesota to pay for costs incurred by the state to implement federal regulations pertaining to the Safe Drinking Water Act.